Get started

Step into a brighter future
Book a free demo

Explore Flotilla World, access reports and see our market-leading technology in action.

Contact form main
Terms
Address Icon

Head Office
Royal House
110 Station Parade
Harrogate
HG1 1EP

Leeds Office
46 Park Place
Leeds
LS1 2RY

Get in Touch

The world is a complex place and people are busy.  By understanding your world from the start, we work together with our clients to deliver their Net Zero goals with real ambition.  Get in touch to find out more.

Helen Fox Helen Fox Sustainability Director h.fox@flotillaworld.com
Anthony Bagshaw Anthony Bagshaw Co Founder a.bagshaw@flotillaworld.com
Francesca Woodward Francesca Woodward Marketing Director f.woodward@flotillaworld.com
Caroline Linford Caroline Linford Net Zero Lead c.linford@flotillaworld.com
John Rastrick John Rastrick Co Founder & CEO j.rastrick@flotillaworld.com
Jess Morris Jess Morris Customer Engagement and Partnerships Manager j.morris@flotillaworld.com
Sara Snow Sara Snow Carbon Accountant s.snow@flotillaworld.com
Mark Woodward Mark Woodward Co Founder m.woodward@flotillaworld.com
Dan Cox Dan Cox Head of Tech Development d.cox@flotillaworld.com
Sally Wood Sally Wood Financial Director s.wood@flotillaworld.com

What our Clients say about us

Our work is defined by the positive impact it’s driving for clients and the planet and people they depend upon.

We work with Asset Managers, Private Equity firms, Tech Innovators, Healthcare and Education Providers, Insurance Institutions, Financial Services, and Professional Services firms including Accountants; Architects, Chartered Surveyors and Consultancy firms.

“Joining forces with Flotilla has enabled AllClear and InsureandGo to develop an authentic and ambitious but realistic Net Zero strategy. We believe our strategy will not only demonstrate credibility and transparency but provide a competitive advantage too.”

AllClear Insurance

“Wealthify’s new sustainability strategy provides a strong, engaging and unified vision; a great springboard for developing further targets as we begin to report on an annual basis, measuring our progress and sharing our success.”

Wealthify

“In our first year of working with Flotilla we have found the data and analysis they have provided us with incredibly useful. It has given us a variety of opportunities and options for us to implement some changes and make an impact going forward. Having a robust Net Zero strategy is the right thing to do, for the environment, for our business, for our employees and for our clients.

Clarion Solicitors